1921-22 * Mrs. James A. Craig, Jacksonville, Acting
1922-24 * Mrs. F. E. Godfrey, Orlando
1924-25 * Mrs. L. M. Anderson, Tampa
1925-26 * Mrs. Mary Leary, Deland
1926-30 * Mrs. A. F. Fanger, Jacksonville, Hialeah
1926-33 * Mrs. Mary W. Blocker, Jacksonville FSCPT
1930-32 * Mrs. H. B. Hutchinson, Tampa
1932-33 * Mrs. Howard Selby, West Palm Beach
1933-34 * Mrs. Malcolm McClellan, Jacksonville
1933-40 * Mrs. Bessie Baker, Jacksonville FSCPT
1934-35 * Mrs. Sumner W. Covey, Daytona Beach
1935-38 * Mrs. Clinton F. Parvin, Manatee
1938-40 * Mrs. Malcolm McClellan, Jacksonville
1940-43 * Mrs. L. H. Gibbs, Orlando
1940-46 * Mrs. Sadye E. Pryor, Pensacole FSCPT
1943-46 * Mrs. Walter H. Beckham, Miami
1946-49 * Mrs. Charles Pearson, Tampa
1946-50 * Mrs. Mayme Williams, Miami FSCPT (NCCPT President 1953-57)
1949-52 * Mrs. Edith McBride Cameron, Gainesville
1950-54 * Mrs. Elizabeth Espy, Miami FSCPT
1952-55 * Mrs. Elizabeth Clyde Johnson, Pensacola
1954-58 * Mrs. Dorcas Sanders, St. Augustine FSCPT
1955-58 * Mrs. Myron R. Blee, Tallahassee
1958-60 * Mrs. W. L. Mussett, Miami
1958-62 * Mrs. C. W. Johnson, Tampa
1960-62 * Walter K. Harper, Jacksonville, FSCPT
1962-64 * Mrs. Howard M. Weenick, St. Petersburg
1962-66 * Arnett Osgood, Jr., Palatka FSCPT
1964-66 * Mrs. Nathan S. Rubin, Pensacola
1966-68 * Mrs. G. L. Barnard, Prescott, Arizona
1968-70 * Mrs. Wayne Bevis, Tampa
1970-72 * Mrs. J. H. Johansen, Miami
1970-74   Mrs. Robert Blackburn, Jacksonville
1974-76 * Mrs. Troy A. Chapin, Jr., Tampa
1976-78 * Mrs. E. Clayton Register, Jr., Clearwater
1978-80 * Mrs. Pete House, Jacksonville
1980-82   Mrs. Perry O. Keene, Jr., Tampa
1982-84   Mrs. James E. Bounds, Orlando
1984-86   Mrs. Edward Okasako, Hialeah
1986-88 * Mrs. Richard DiGiandomenico, Jacksonville
1988-90 * Mrs. Lawson E. Thomas, Miami
1990-92   Mrs. Dan Laymon, Ft. Myers
1992-94   Mrs. Kay Luzier, Port Orange
1994-96   Mrs. Anne Thompson, Miami
1996-98   Mrs. Sandy Traeger, Winter Springs
1998-00   Mrs. Latha Krishnaiyer, Coral Springs
2000-02   Mrs. Patty Hightower, Pensacola
2002-04   Mrs. Pat Lancaster, Inverness
2004-06   Mrs. Nancy Cox, Longwood
2006-08   Mrs. Lenelle Cruse, Jacksonville
2008-10   Mrs. Karin Brown, Miami
2010-12   Mrs. Jean Hovey, Winter Springs
2012-12   Mr. Charles Derexson, Pinellas Park
2012-14   Mrs. Eileen Segal, N. Miami Beach
2014-16 Mrs. Mindy Haas, Boca Raton

2016-18 Mrs. Cindy Gerhardt, Pensacola


Celebrating 93 Years of Advocacy!!!
 Officially Chartered by National PTA April 14, 1923

Sunshine State PTSA


USE YOUR PTA Membership Benefits to visit anytime during 2016 for only $35.00!

That's less than 1/2 off a ticket!

WATER PARK TICKETS for only $50.00 each!


Web Site Disclaimer

The Florida PTA is providing information and services on the Internet as a benefit and service in furtherance of the Florida PTA’s nonprofit and tax exempt status. Florida PTA materials may not be duplicated by any other organization or person without written permission. Companies and/or products found on this Web site do not constitute endorsement. Although the Florida PTA site includes links providing direct access to other Internet sites, the Florida PTA has not participated in the development of those other sites, and does not exert any editorial or other control over those sites.